Reviews

Jennifer
3/14/2019
Normally I love the food here and recommend it to all my friend and co-workers, but this order was not up to par. Instead of the 4 large wings I ordered, I got 6 small wings that were very well done. The chicken and mushroom, usually my go to dish, had two pieces of bone in it Very disappointing.
Gretchen
3/3/2019
Always quick, and always amazing food!
Diane
2/21/2019
More duck sauce next time plz, fast delivery good job
Nika
2/21/2019
Everything was so great and delicious. They even called me to ask which sweet and sour sauce I wanted. Everything was exactly as I ordered and I definitely got my money’s worth. Will order again soon!
Jonathon
2/20/2019
Very fast delivery. Delivery driver was very polite. Hot food. Some of the best tasting Chinese food I've ever had.
Steven
1/26/2019
Thought the sweet and sour chicken was awesome
Rachel
1/9/2019
The food from Little China is always amazing!
LaSonia
12/26/2018
I had the best delivery experience ever today! I ordered the food and within 20 minutes it was at my door! If that wasn’t amazing enough, the portions were huge, hot, and fresh! Will order again!
Jack
12/22/2018
Very good food as is usual for this restaurant.
Bridgette
11/6/2018
I love there food! I use to go to China king but little China blows them out the park! I would recommend them any time!! They are also a lot quicker!
Pamela
10/26/2018
Fast service.....food was good.
Katelyn
10/15/2018
Great food! Arrived really fast! Definitely recommend!
Rhonda
10/3/2018
Always delicious
Charlie
9/9/2018
Always get good food from this place. And quick delivery. Thanks!
Jack
8/17/2018
Very good food! Always consistent.
Naomi
8/8/2018
The panfried dumplings were delicious, the boneless spareribs and crab Rangoon were good, the fried rice was plain because I didn’t realize I had to order & pay for all the things to go into it, So all it had was pork & a little onion. Orange chicken sauce tasted good but the chicken itself was soggy and breaded, obviously used for lots of different chicken orders with just different sauce thrown on top. Really appreciated having no added MSG. Ordering online service was easy.
Radiance
8/3/2018
The food was great. Delivery was fast and the ordering experience was simple and quick.
lisandra
8/1/2018
Food was great, and the service was fast!
Shannon
7/17/2018
Love Little China. Ordering is easy and food is hot and here in a timely manner.
Kharin
7/6/2018
Amazing. The fried dumplings are something to write home about. The order came in great timing, too.
Tesa
5/13/2018
Always a large portion and the food taste great
Felecia
4/30/2018
Food was good and it was delivered quickly
Stevie
4/13/2018
Thank you the food was amazing.
Robert
4/6/2018
Food was good. But was hard to tell if the philly cheese steak roll was fully cooked.
Cheryl
3/30/2018
Awesome food! I love it
Diane
3/28/2018
Yum yum
Jones
3/28/2018
The food was hot. It was delivered on time; however, they forgot one bottle of Coke. I checked the ticket and I paid for it. I think it was an error.
Diane
3/25/2018
Nice tender whole wings n crispy fries, good size shrimp
Robert
3/15/2018
Good food good service
Anita
3/12/2018
Great food! Reasonable prices!
Megan
3/3/2018
The food was great and arrived right on time.
Joy
2/25/2018
Always delicious!!!
Carol
2/10/2018
Excellent and prompt service! However, I didn't receive the 5% discount. I thought the discount was automatic; otherwise I would have given 5 start.
louis
1/27/2018
The order was ready quickly. The items were correct and the portions were good. The food itself was very good too
David
1/13/2018
They 4got my 3 free egg rolls that supposed 2 came with my dinner. They wanted me 2 come 2 the restaurant, and pick them up. I said it was not my fault,and I was not going 2 waste my gas ,Because I ordered delivery. I don"t know if I will order from them again!
Mandy
1/6/2018
So good
Shannon
1/3/2018
We're regulars. The best Chinese and the best Chinese delivery, in my opinion. Great food, great portion size, and always hot. Their fries are also amazing and my daughter is addicted to their sweet tea.
Jennifer
12/20/2017
Food was okay, did not get the free soda but delivery was good
jeno
12/15/2017
Because the 1st delivery guy called ONCE and when i called back he didnt answer. He called back to say he already left and then hung up on me.. The second driver was a young woman, she called to say she was on the way and when she turned in. Raise!
Kenneth
12/12/2017
Delivery is swift, delivery people very pleasant. Phone service is equally pleasant and helpful.
Jack
12/1/2017
Our food was delivered hot and fresh! Fred, the delivery driver is always pleasant. My 7 year old grandson loves the "red chicken" (sesame chicken) and the chicken on a stick (teriyaki chicken).
Tony
11/28/2017
Fast, accurate, friendly, and reliable. We order from Little China a couple times a month and they have not let us down yet.
Diane
11/19/2017
Even though my order was over $30.00 dollars I didn't get the free can soda or sugar donuts because it did not show I check coupon for it. :(
Angela
10/28/2017
delicious food, very well packaged, and timely delivery for a Friday. Also, very generous serving sizes.
Amber
10/22/2017
This is my first bad review of them. We always order from here and love it. But yesterday the rice was bland and the pop we got was flat as all get out.
Sean
10/17/2017
Great Food. This should be no surprise.
Sean
10/17/2017
Great Food. This should be no surprise.
Shannon
10/16/2017
Everything worked out great with our order. Love this service. Will use ALL the time now.
Any questions please call us.